I was supposed to be writing a novel this month…

nov09 079

slow and steady...

…but I got  a new camera instead.  Actually, that is not why I am not writing a novel.  I am not writing a novel this month because no one would get fed in my household, which would make for 7 very unhappy people, but I do find that my new camera makes me want to write again.  Framing a picture slows me down, giving me time to think and ponder, which is why I like writing so much.  So maybe during this busy season, I will just take pictures when I don’t have a chunk of time to write.  Enjoy…and  yes, this is sort of a self-portrait.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

