Chocolate Floors

I think one of the best things about blogging is reading the search terms people use to find their way here.

My blog gets a lot of hits from people searching for kitchen makeovers. If you are one of those people, you can read about my story here and here.

kitchen-renovation-1.jpg

Today, though, one searcher particularly tickled me. They searched under “kitchen makeover chocolate floor.” MMmmm, looking for a Hansel and Gretel house? How about a dark chocolate floor? Bittersweet? Or maybe you already have so much chocolate on your floor you need a makeover? I know, I know, it was probably something more mundane like, “I really want a kitchen makeover and I want my floor to be chocolate brown colored.” But it sure made me smile!

4 Comments

Filed under Homemaking&Cooking, Uncategorized, Words and Writing

4 responses to “Chocolate Floors

  1. If someone comments, will you write more?
    ;–)

  2. If someone comments YET AGAIN, will you take the time and write some more? (I’m praying for you to grow three more arms–but there are no more minutes in a day…)
    ;–>

  3. Nita

    How about 3 comments?

  4. Okay, your collective sweetness melts me! I give!

Leave a Reply

