“We’re baa-aack!”

Whew!  I’ve been gone nine whole days!  First, we left town for my daughter’s soccer tournament last weekend, took advantage of the San Antonio Zoo on Monday, the McNay Art Museum on Tuesday, and my husband and I (with the baby) just HAD to spend 3 nights in Corpus Christi for a church council meeting (very rough, I’ll admit.)  We finished off yesterday celebrating my grandfather’s 93rd birthday.   It was a great week (plus) but, as the saying goes:

There’s no place like home.

 Must go unpack and deal with my mountain of laundry.

1 Comment

Filed under Thoughts

One response to ““We’re baa-aack!”

  1. Nita

    welcome back sounds like fun!

Leave a Reply

