Cooperation

I once heard a positive spin on fighting among siblings…it is an act of cooperation. I suppose this is how my children have honed a skill that I find hilarious. One chirps up and they follow in birth order, like little descending organ pipes. This was last night’s example, completely spontaneous and without missing a beat:

10 y/o (from girls’ bedroom): Mom! Come on! Let’s read! Swiss!

7 y/o (from his bedroom): Family!

5 y/o (from my side in liv. room): Robinson!

1 Comment

Filed under Babies & Kids

One response to “Cooperation

Leave a Reply

